2019 Seminar Calendar

 
 
 
 

Administrator's Big Day Out 2019

In its eighth year, this popular, must attend, annual event for administrators in ECE Centres will get you up to date with the latest information relevant to carrying out the administrator role. Includes all you need to know about the ECE Funding Handbook, as well current regulation, compliance and sector issues.

 

Whangarei Friday 26 July

Auckland Monday 29 July

Hamilton Thursday 1 August

Tauranga Monday 5 August

Napier Wednesday 7 August

Wellington Friday 9 August

Christchurch Tuesday 13 August

Invercargill Wednesday 14 August

Palmerston North Monday 19 August

Auckland Tuesday 27 August

Leadership Bootcamp

Practical lessons and strategies to help build leadership skills, competence, and confidence

 

Whangarei Monday 14 October

Auckland Wednesday 16 October

Hamilton Friday 18 October

Wellington Tuesday 22 October

Christchurch Wednesday 23 October

Tauranga Wednesday 30 October

 

Full details and registration coming soon