2021 Seminar Calendar

 
 
 
 

Manager's Mega Training Day 

The 2021 series has now been completed

Dates for 2022 to be announced late 2021

A balance of must know ECE and employment legislation and regulation, as well as ideas, tips and innovative ways to be successful in the key tasks of the manager role. 

 

 

 

Administrator's Big Day Out 2021

In its tenth year, this popular, must attend, annual event for administrators in ECE Centres will get you up to date with the latest information relevant to carrying out the administrator role. Includes all you need to know about the ECE Funding Handbook, as well current regulation, compliance and sector issues.

 

Whangarei Tuesday 3 August 2021

Auckland Thursday 5 August 2021

Hamilton Tuesday 10 August 2021

Tauranga Thursday 12 August 2021

Palmerston North Monday 16 August 2021

Rotorua Thursday 26 August 2021  NEW DATE Monday 20 September

Wellington Wednesday 18 August 2021 NEW DATE Tuesday 28 September

Christchurch Friday 20 August 2021 NEW DATE Thursday 30 September

Napier Tuesday 24 August 2021  NEW DATE Tuesday 5 October

Auckland Monday 30 August 2021  NEW DATE TBC

Auckland Tuesday 31 August 2021  NEW DATE TBC

Leadership Bootcamp 2021

Practical lessons and strategies to help build leadership skills, competence, and confidence

 

Auckland Wednesday 15 September 2021 NEW DATE TBC

Hamilton Friday 17 September 2021

Wellington Wednesday 29 September 2021

Christchurch Friday 1 October 2021

Napier NEW DATE Wednesday 6 October 2021

Whangarei Monday 1 November 2021

Tauranga Monday 8 November 2021


For full details and registration go here