2020 Seminar Calendar

 
 
 
 

Manager's Mega Training Day 2020

A balance of must know ECE and employment legislation and regulation, as well as ideas, tips and innovative ways to be successful in the key tasks of the manager role. 

 

Auckland Monday 17 February 2020

Hamilton Wednesday 19 February 2020

Tauranga Monday 24 February 2020

Auckland Monday 4 May 2020

Palmerston North Monday 11 May 2020

Wellington Wednesday 13 May 2020

Christchurch Thursday 14 May 2020

Napier Monday 18 May 2020

 

For full details and registration go here

Administrator's Big Day Out 2020

In its ninth year, this popular, must attend, annual event for administrators in ECE Centres will get you up to date with the latest information relevant to carrying out the administrator role. Includes all you need to know about the ECE Funding Handbook, as well current regulation, compliance and sector issues.

 

Whangarei Monday 27 July 2020

Auckland Wednesday 29 July 2020

Tauranga Thursday 23 July 2020

Hamilton Friday 31 July 2020

Palmerston North Monday 3 August 2020

Wellington Wednesday 5 August 2020

Christchurch Thursday 6 August 2020

Napier Monday 10 August 2020

Rotorua Friday 21 August 2020

Auckland Tuesday 25 August 2020

Leadership Bootcamp 2020

Practical lessons and strategies to help build leadership skills, competence, and confidence


Tauranga Thursday 29 October 2020

Whangarei Monday 2 November 2020

Auckland Wednesday 4 November 2020

Hamilton Thursday 5 November 2020

Napier Monday 9 November 2020

Palmerston North Wednesday 11 November 2020

Wellington Friday 13 November 2020

Christchurch Tuesday 17 November 2020

Queenstown Monday 23 November 2020

 

For full details and registration go here