2022 Seminar Calendar

 
 
 
 

Manager's Mega Training Day 2022

 

A balance of must know ECE and employment legislation and regulation, as well as ideas, tips and innovative ways to be successful in the key tasks of the manager role. 

 

Wellington Monday 2 May 2022

Christchurch Thursday 5 May 2022

Hamilton Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tauranga Friday 20 May 2022

Auckland Tuesday 24 May 2022

Whangarei Thursday 26 May 2022

 

For full details and registration go here

 

 

Administrator's Big Day Out 2022

 

In its eleventh year, this popular, must attend, annual event for administrators in ECE Centres will get you up to date with the latest information relevant to carrying out the administrator role. Includes all you need to know about the ECE Funding Handbook, as well current regulation, compliance and sector issues.

 

Whangarei Monday 1 August 2022

Auckland Thursday 4 August 2022

Hamilton Monday 8 August 2022

Tauranga Thursday 11 August 2022

Rotorua Monday 15 August 2022

Wellington Tuesday 23 August 2022

Christchurch Thursday 25 August 2022

Palmerston North Monday 29 August 2022

Auckland Thursday 1 September 2022

 

Leadership Bootcamp 2022

 

Practical lessons and strategies to help build leadership skills, competence, and confidence

 

Whangarei Friday 4 November 2022

Auckland Wednesday 9 November 2022

Hamilton Friday 11 November 2022

Tauranga Tuesday 15 November 2022

Rotorua Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wellington Friday 25 November 2022

Christchurch Tuesday 29 November 2022

 

For full details and registration go here